Google TOC
Make This My Homepage
A   A   A

Higher Ed. Commission To Honor 15 Indiana Counties

15 Indiana counties, including Pike County, will be honored today for establishing a College Success Coalition.

The counties are part of a growing statewide network of 62 county coalitions working to increase the number of Hoosiers with education and training beyond high school.

The state hopes to support the development of College Success Coalitions in the remaining 30 counties over the next year.