Google TOC
Make This My Homepage
A   A   A

Disaster Loan Application Deadline is Today

Today (Monday) is the deadline for homeowners, renters, businesses and non-profit organizations in 19 Indiana counties to apply for disaster relief loans from the U.S. Small Business Administration.

The SBA declared 19 counties, including Daviess, Dubois, Greene, Knox, Martin, and Pike, Counties eligible for low interest disaster loans due to tornadoes and severe storms on November 17th of last year.

 Disaster loan information can be completed on the SBA's secure website.