Google TOC
Make This My Homepage
A   A   A

Indiana Emergency Response Conference Announces Award Winners

The Indiana Emergency Response Conference recently presented its annual awards.

Memorial Hospital Ambulance in Dubois County was recognized as non-fire department based EMS Advanced Life Support Provider of the Year.

Paramedic of the Year went to Marty Jones of Memorial Hospital in Jasper.

Chris McFarlan of the Van Buren Township Fire Department in Bloomington was named Basic EMT of the Year.