TOC Corporate  Office Contact Information
The Historic Brevoort House 
522 Busseron St. 
Vincennes, In. 47591
812-882-6060

 
Owned by: Mark Lange
                      Saundra Lange
                      Aaron Lange
                      Jonathan Lange

 
Corporate Office Contact Information

Phone:        812-882-6060

Mailing Address:    TOC Inc. 
                                PO Box 242
                     Vincennes, In. 47591-0242

Management Email: 


Mark Lange - President
marklange@originalcompany.com 

Saundra Lange - Vice President
saundralange@originalcompany.com

Aaron Lange - Corporate Solutions Manager
aaronlange@originalcompany.com

Jonathan Lange - Operations Manager
jonathanlange@originalcompany.com

Duncan Myers - Sales Director
duncan@originalcompany.com

Traffic - Sara Dunn / Scott Soderling
traffic@originalcompany.com

Production
production@originalcompany.com

Events - Ashley Cantwell
events@originalcompany.com

Digital Media - Suzy Duryea
web@originalcompany.com

TOC Direct - Jeff Hendershot
tocdirect@originalcompany.com

 

 
Stations located in Vincennes, In. 

 
      
 
 Click logo to go to station website
 
Phone Contact: WAOV - 812-882-3737
                          WZDM - 812-885-2610
                          WUZR - 812-882-6060  


Dave Young - daveyoung@originalcompany.com

Ed Ballinger - edballinger@originalcompany.com

News - news@originalcompany.com


WZDM -wzdm@originalcompany.com 

WAOV -
waov@originalcompany.com

WUZR - wuzr@originalcompany.com
  
 
Location:   3 East Van Trees

                     Washington In. 47501

 
Phone:        812-254-4300


Email:
     
Petersburg / Evansville     Linton / Terre Haute

Phone: 812-254-4300

Email: 
Ken Booth - 
kenbooth@originalcompany.com


John Szink -  johnszink@originalcompany.com
      
Mt. Vernon / Evansville
 

Phone: 812-838-4484

Email: wyfx@originalcompany.com

Greencastle / Putnam County
 
Phone: 765-653-9717
Email: wreb@originalcompany.com
         
Robinson / Crawford County Il. 
 
     

Fairfield Il. 
 
Phone: 618-842-2159

Email:
wfiw@originalcompany.com